Club Officers & Committee of Management 2018


Chairperson                                  Tom McDonnell

Men’s Club President                   Celsus M. Toye

Ladies Club President                  Rosina Berwick

Men’s Club Captain                      Dominic P. Henry

Ladies Club Captain                     Ciara Boylan

Hon. Secretary                               Terry O’Neill

Hon. Treasurer                              Paul Phelan

Management Committee

Tom McDonnell               

Dominic P. Henry

Ciara Boylan

Paul Phelan

Stan Pyke                          Club Strategy

Austin Gill                        Membership

Daire Hassett                   House & Social

Kingsley Lewis                 Communications, Marketing and IT

Terry O’Neill                    Course

Scroll to top