

Hereunder are the nominations for election as Officers and Committee Members at the Joint Club Annual General Meeting, to be held on 2nd December 2024, at 7.30 pm.

Chairperson Name. Gerry Lloyd Proposed by Austin Gill

Seconded by Michael Weldon

Hon. Sec. ...

Hon. Treasurer ...

Trustee Name: William Prendergast Proposed by Austin Gill

Seconded by Donnacha Neary

Committee: Name: Anne Keane Proposed by Deirdre O'Neill

Seconded by Bernadette Dardis

Name: Nicholas Sharkey Proposed by Michael Weldon

Seconded by Deirdre O'Neill

Name: Declan Bowers Proposed by Michaele Weldon

Seconded by Deirdre O'Neill

Name: Michael Plunkett Proposed by Michael Weldon

Seconded by Deirdre O'Neill

Name: David O'Reilly Proposed by Michael Weldon

Seconded by Deirdre O'Neill

Donnacha Neary Hon. Secretary Dated 24th November 2024